What We Do

The Conservative Climate Foundation’s was founded in 2021 to support members of Congress and their staff as well as the conservative climate community. In particular, CCF is proud to support the many conservatives working on climate issues as part of the U.S. House Conservative Climate Caucus.

  • Rep. John Curtis’ (R-Utah) Conservative Climate Caucus (CCC), one of the largest Republican caucuses with over 80 members
  • Multiple Republican Senate leaders, including Senators Dan Sullivan (R-Alaska), Kevin Cramer (R-N.D.), and Cynthia Lummis (R-Wyo.)

International Conferences

Domestic Conferences

Networking and Educational Events